DAY 20 – Top Ten worst companies….

Companies need to value each and every one of us as individuals!

Bluejay's Common Sense

So as most of you already know I really despise Face book and many of you know why so it does not surprise me that they ended up on this lovely list …. (all you Instagram users make sure you read the end part under the Facebook section)  anyways I have to tell you I have had trouble with 6 of the 10 companies listed in this article during my life…  Out of the other four companies one I have never done business with (T Mobile)  … Another one of them I am not sure if I have ever done any business with (citibank) … and as far as JC penneys I have never had a problem with them except for when I worked for them but that doesn’t count because that was personal not business… NOKIA  seems to be the only one I have Never had ANY problem with…

View original post 318 more words

Speak your mind!

